Posted by: Zane Maser | December 26, 2015

THE DIVINE COMMAND

799px-Icimod8_3520804453

Faintly heard at first.
The outer mind too busy.
Constant dialogue.

“I am that I am,” resounds.

Leave the noise outside,
in the clamoring world.
Release the small voice.

“I am in the midst,” heard then.

Clear messages come.
When receptive ears tune in.
Over calm waters.

“Peace I leave with you,” whispered.

Quiet alertness.
The human level recedes.
All troubles vanish.

“But by my spirit,” echoes.

Within the still point.
Expectancy of Spirit.
The outlet opens.

“I am that I am,” repeats.

The Divine Command
is channeled through consciousness,
then expressed on earth.

“The great I am” of Moses.

What is given you
is all around right now, here.
Do your best gladly.

“The Light of Heaven” you shine.

Xmas Buddha


I sit quietly, my mind at rest.
Peace ensues.

Openness occurs.
I am ready when I am ready.
A Divine visitation.

All is delightfully perfect,
as it is meant to be.
Zane Maser

As the saint grows in beauty of spirit,
so he [and she] helps the whole world.
White Eagle, beloved spiritual teacher


Other Spiritual Offerings:

• Soul Purpose

• Soul Assignments

• The Soul’s Prayer

• The Divine Broadcast

• Nothing Needs Adding


©

Haiku poem and Buddha photo © by Zane Maser, 2015. Photo of Himalayas gratefully used from Wikimedia Commons. Biblical phrases used from the Bible. All 2009-2015 rights of Zane Maser and SunnyCat Astrology reserved worldwide.

Protected by Copyscape Web Copyright Protection

My editorial guru and technological wizard is Chris Maser, my stupendous husband.


Leave a Reply

Categories

