Posted by: Zane Maser | January 1, 2018

THIS MINUTE IS THE NEW YEAR

 

“There is nothing deeper in the spiritual literature
of the world than the two words, I AM. …In the end,
you will realize this: Whatever it is I am seeking,
I already am.

If only you could stop living a minute from now,
you would find yourself resting, content in this
now-ness. This is the only minute you will ever
know. There will never be another minute beyond
this minute. It is always this minute, and in this
minute, I already am. In this minute, all
that the Spirit of God is, I am.”
Joel S. Goldsmith, Out of Darkness — Light

 
 

”In this new year, I am a new person.
And I shall change my consciousness again
and again until I have driven away all the
darkness of ignorance and manifested the
shining light of Spirit in whose image I am made.”
Paramahansa Yogananda
 
 


Other Spiritual Offerings:

• Your Own Christmas Day: Awaken!

• Divinity Remembered

• Days of Presence

• It’s Already Present

• Every Moment Is A Gift

• Nothing Needs Adding


©

blog post © by Zane Maser, 2018. Sunset photo used from a public domain site. All 2009-2018 rights of Zane Maser and SunnyCat Astrology reserved worldwide.

Protected by Copyscape Web Copyright Protection

My editorial master and technological wizard is Chris Maser, my joyful husband.



Leave a comment

Categories